Ministry of Education

Opening the Website Administrator Training Course (4/2020)

Naypyitaw Feb 3-7

For the administration of the website with their own domain name extend with, the website administrator training course was opening at the Private Cloud Datacenter, Office 21, Naypyitaw, of the Ministry of Education, from 3rd February, 2020 to 7th February 2020. The following 9 universities/education colleges will be launched their website with their own domain names.

  1. Kyaing Tong University
  2. Bamaw University
  3. Pakokku University
  4. Technological University (Yamethin)
  5. Technological University (Dawei)
  6. Technological University (Hpaan)
  7. Hakha Degree College
  8. Moe Nyin Degree College
  9. Yaynanchaung Degree College
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *